Sunday Morning Jazz Play List for May 6, 2018

Sunday Morning Jazz Show Play List for May 6, 2018

"Obsession Confession" by Slash
“Nothing Can Come Between Us" by Sade
"On The Prowl" by Boney James
“I Keep Forgettin'" (Every Time You're Near)" by Michael McDonald
"Safari" by Keiko Matsui
"Love Street" by Chris Standring
"Cadillac Slim" by Rick Braun
"Always and Forever" by Luther Vandross
"Tailwind" by Patrick Bradley featuring Paul Jackson, Jr.
"Minute By Minute" by The Doobie Brothers
"Song For Elizabeth" by Jonathan Butler
"Somehow Our Love Survives" by Joe Sample with Al Jarreau

“Love Inside" by Lindsey Webster
"Aphrodisiac" by Kevin Toney
"Just Once" by Quincy Jones with James Ingram
"Sweet Freedom" by Michael McDonald
"Beautiful Game" by Acoustic Alchemy
"Lowdown" by Boz Scaggs
“Riviera Nights" by Blake Aaron
“Pleasure Seeker" by Paul Taylor
“Cruising For Bruising" by Basia
“What A Fool Believes" by The Doobie Brothers
"Everyone But You" by Cindy Bradley

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Want to know more about Smooth Jazz San Antonio? Get the last San Antonio Jazz News here on Q 101.9! Read more


Content Goes Here