Play list for June 17, 2018

"Mister Magic" by Grover Washington, Jr.
"Dance With My Father" by Luther Vandross
"Deep as The Night" by Special EFX
"Sade" by Kenny G
"I Couldn't Love You More" by Sade
"Personal Touch" by Vincent Ingala
"Quiet Moment" by Lonnie Liston Smith
"Forget Me Nots" by Patrice Rushen
"Dare 2 Dream" by Eric Darius
"G-Bop" by Kenny G
"Can't Hide Love" by Earth, Wind and Fire

"Tailwind" by Patrick Bradley with Paul Jackson, Jr.
"For The Love Of You" by Candy Dulfer
"Biggest Part of Me" by Take 6
"Havana" by Kenny G
"Autumn Day" by Peter White
"The Look Of Love" by Diana Krall
"Boss" by Tim Bowman
"Nightfall" by Kim Waters
"Use Me" by Bill Withers
"Midnight Motion" by Kenny G
"Velvet Groove" by Eric Valentine and Velvet Groove

Photo: Getty

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Want to know more about Smooth Jazz San Antonio? Get the last San Antonio Jazz News here on Q 101.9! Read more


Content Goes Here