Play list from August 12, 2018

"Breezin'" by George Benson
"Your Love Is King" by Sade
"All I Want" by Jessy J
"Stuck On You" by Bobby Caldwell
"Lydian" by Norman Brown
"Dare 2 Dream" by Eric Darius
"Human Nature" by Miles Davis
"I Keep Forgettin'" by Michael McDonald
"L.I.T." by Riley Richard
"Don't Ask My Neighbor" by Bobby Caldwell
"Staten Island Groove" by Down To the Bone

"Saturday Afternoon" by Euge Groove
"After Hours" by Ronny Jordan
"We're In This Love Together" by Al Jarreau
"Tell It Like It Is" by Bobby Caldwell with Michael Lington on sax
"It's All Good" by Brian Simpson
"Always and Forever" by Luther Vandross
"Up and Up" by Jeff Ryan
"Moments in Love" by The Art of Noise
"That's The Way of the World" by Earth, Wind and Fire
"What You Won't Do For Love" by Bobby Caldwell
"Soul City" by Marion Meadows

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Want to know more about Smooth Jazz San Antonio? Get the last San Antonio Jazz News here on Q 101.9! Read more


Content Goes Here