Play list from August 19, 2018

"Kei's Song" by David Benoit
"Mystery" by Anita Baker
"You're Magic" by Brian Culbertson
"Chain Of Fools" by Aretha Franklin
"Love Is On the Way" by Dave Koz
"Be Urself" by Nick Colionne
"Europa" by Gato Barbieri
"Piano in the Dark" by Brenda Russell
"City Life" by Michael Lington featuring Dave Stewart
"Say A Little Prayer" by Aretha Franklin
"Cadillac Slim" by Rick Braun

"This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)" by Dave Koz and Friends featuring Kenny Lattimore and Shalea
"Take Five" by The Dave Brubeck Quartet
"Let's Stay Together" by Al Green
"Until You Come Back To Me" by Aretha Franklin
"Going Home" by Kenny G
"Palm Springs" by Marc Antoine
"Girl From Ipanema" by Stan Getz and Astrud Gilberto
"Personal Touch" by Vincent Ingala
"Way of the Heart" by Karla Bonoff
"(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" by Aretha Franklin
"Deep As The Night" by Special EFX
"Next To Me" by Lindsey Webster

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Want to know more about Smooth Jazz San Antonio? Get the last San Antonio Jazz News here on Q 101.9! Read more


Content Goes Here