Play list from September 16, 2018


"Drive Time" by Chris Botti
"Talk To Me" by Anita Baker
"L.I.T." by Riley Richard
"Morning In Rio" by Earl Klugh
"Sailing" by Christopher Cross
"Switch Up" by Phil Denny
"Freedom At Midnight" by David Benoit
"I Couldn't Love You More" by Sade
"Saturday Afternoon" by Euge Groove
"Dreamin'" by Earl Klugh and George Benson
"Deacon Blues" by Steely Dan

"Boogaloo" by Paul Brown
"The Wave" by Kirk Whalum
"Fragile" by Sting
"Dance With Me" by Earl Klugh
"Seduction" by Sam Riney
"I Can't Go For That" by Hall and Oates
"Timeline" by Cal Harris, Jr.
"Summertime" by Miles Davis
"The Closer I Get To You" by Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway
"Midnight In San Juan" by Earl Klugh
"This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)" by Dave Koz and Friends with Kenny Lattimore and Shalea on vocals

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Want to know more about Smooth Jazz San Antonio? Get the last San Antonio Jazz News here on Q 101.9! Read more


Content Goes Here