Play list from September 30, 2018

"Nightfall" by Kim Waters
"Can't Hide Love" by Earth, Wind and Fire
"Timeline" by Cal Harris, Jr.
"Cruising For Bruising" by Basia
"Smooth Operator" by Greg Adams
"Morning Samba" by Brian Simpson
"When A Man Loves A Woman" by Richard Elliot
"Mornin'" by Al Jarreau
"You're Magic" by Brian Culbertson
"New Day For You" by Basia
"Oye Como Va" by Fattburger

"L.I.T." by Riley Richard
"The Zodiac" by Down To the Bone
"Fairy Tales" by Anita Baker
"Matteo" by Basia
"For The Love Of You" by Candy Dulfer
"Get Here" by Oleta Adams
"Boogaloo" by Paul Brown
"Back Into My Heart" by Chris Botti
"Ascension" by Maxwell
"Time and Tide" by Basia
"Just Between Us" by Gerald Albright

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Smooth Jazz San Antonio

Want to know more about Smooth Jazz San Antonio? Get the last San Antonio Jazz News here on Q 101.9! Read more


Content Goes Here